video: omapdss: add tfc-s9700rtwv35tr-01b ulcd-20110911
authorJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 21:13:30 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
committerJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 22:59:07 +0000 (18:59 -0400)
commitef7581b3edeaa072aa73cd2c7079399f60d74255
tree52635a96c6f48cb916f81e31d4cbfb6b6f61e692
parent87db7fc729260361c3aa7084e1fb5d226c806366
video: omapdss: add tfc-s9700rtwv35tr-01b

Added ThreeFiveCorp panel used on BeagleBoardToys ULCD-lite to
panel-generic-dpi driver.
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-omap3beagle.c
drivers/video/omap2/displays/Makefile
drivers/video/omap2/displays/panel-generic-dpi.c