omap3: Add function to register omap3isp platform device structure
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 11:09:07 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
committerJason Kridner <jkridner@beagleboard.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 23:38:36 +0000 (17:38 -0600)
commitec5d7970419f2c11526e5ae1f0041055516392bc
tree184196d9deba6635030fe40477537d98e48af737
parent795f5777fab5396f34008bd756fe3ee2cfc9552a
omap3: Add function to register omap3isp platform device structure

The omap3isp platform device requires platform data. Instead of
registering the device in omap2_init_devices(), export an
omap3_init_camera() function to fill the device structure with the
platform data pointer and register the device.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/devices.h [new file with mode: 0644]