fix sdma optimal parameters
authorAjay Kumar Gupta <ajay.gupta@ti.com>
Tue, 11 May 2010 11:42:45 +0000 (17:12 +0530)
committerAjay Kumar Gupta <ajay.gupta@ti.com>
Wed, 12 May 2010 06:59:08 +0000 (12:29 +0530)
commitddf82468a95fca193170e54d5df6b620baf339a7
treefe12e60af1fcfea8282d3ce0a3c5fb8ab1ec0ed6
parentb24da6b43a5cc2d2fc0b7d4ec7c3e9e13cbbbb96
fix sdma optimal parameters

Signed-off-by: Ajay Kumar Gupta <ajay.gupta@ti.com>
drivers/usb/musb/musbhsdma.c