omap3: beagle: Fix compile-time errors
authorSanjeev Premi <premi@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 08:32:12 +0000 (14:02 +0530)
committerSanjeev Premi <premi@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 08:44:39 +0000 (14:14 +0530)
commitda5b291cba631d303cb137fa6a620c494d828197
tree483209e55e03d776c4a5778401cbae08f3eb37eb
parent6a5f938e031fae11916e1471931e1d17e20c52ab
omap3: beagle: Fix compile-time errors

This patch fixes the compile-time errors when building
for BeagleBoard. The errors are caused by movement of
OPP tables to pm34xx.c

The patch has been compile-tested only.
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-omap3beagle.c