drivers: mfd: add twl4030 madc driver
authorSteve Sakoman <steve@sakoman.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 22:19:34 +0000 (14:19 -0800)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sun, 9 May 2010 10:47:30 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commitc9ff40a9288c0cbac9d10b14ae05db1bdba71a53
tree7c4c4a8948e8fd2e0a1d6b936e2f4a9bc137b9d9
parent551a2a661a3b55820560a30fb19c6df10086b91f
drivers: mfd: add twl4030 madc driver
drivers/mfd/Kconfig
drivers/mfd/Makefile
drivers/mfd/twl4030-madc.c [new file with mode: 0644]