OMAP3: craneboard: print expansionboard name detected from uboot
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 15:30:06 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 23:17:46 +0000 (19:17 -0400)
commitc3f6e3bd7906341bcf7ac9195fee00d19bc03d9a
tree5a68b467101435bcbd92feabf0120fa8156e9e2d
parentc1c7b7950a3d0d3b65ae8e857ddc6374cc2d94ee
OMAP3: craneboard: print expansionboard name detected from uboot

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-am3517crane.c