OMAP: DSS2: OMAPFB: swap front and back porches for both hsync and vsync
authorTasslehoff Kjappfot <tasskjapp@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 10:46:14 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 23:17:28 +0000 (19:17 -0400)
commitc1c7b7950a3d0d3b65ae8e857ddc6374cc2d94ee
treec76d9b02d9dfdf2f22d58c941f832b01334c4219
parent8f25fea0ffdd94a6ab56c6c249853ed2c596f511
OMAP: DSS2: OMAPFB: swap front and back porches for both hsync and vsync

Framebuffer's left and right margins are relative to the active pixel
area. Front and back porches are relative to the sync area.

Left margin was wrongly assigned to front porch (and right to back),
this patch fixes it.

Signed-off-by: tasskjapp@gmail.com
Reviewed-by: Russ.Dill@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@nokia.com>
drivers/video/omap2/omapfb/omapfb-main.c