BeagleBoard: Adjust USER button pin for xM
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 13:16:08 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerJason Kridner <jkridner@beagleboard.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 23:39:08 +0000 (17:39 -0600)
commitb51a1bab979cfe4b6cc904c7c8dfd51a5ef88dae
tree37d7e28d98dffcabecc1a83677224054b52b1d33
parent2a0a4b28a689a061fab1cb972484375296d290a9
BeagleBoard: Adjust USER button pin for xM

Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-omap3beagle.c