Revert "musb: sdma: Revert use optimal transfer element"
authorAjay Kumar Gupta <ajay.gupta@ti.com>
Tue, 11 May 2010 11:34:19 +0000 (17:04 +0530)
committerAjay Kumar Gupta <ajay.gupta@ti.com>
Wed, 12 May 2010 06:59:07 +0000 (12:29 +0530)
commitb24da6b43a5cc2d2fc0b7d4ec7c3e9e13cbbbb96
treeeb87472ecf6a6207ddad2baa2543d16a4b68152a
parent334355ba524d411ea2fde32c4bb241c8513066e1
Revert "musb: sdma: Revert use optimal transfer element"

This reverts commit bcd6f414a8616f180e33db93a86d48195ae93bdf.

Signed-off-by: Ajay Kumar Gupta <ajay.gupta@ti.com>
drivers/usb/musb/musbhsdma.c