ARM: pm: mach-exynos4: cleanup s3c_cpu_save
authorRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 15:12:27 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 13:14:00 +0000 (09:14 -0400)
commitac915db2696a3a58411073ecaf108619a687f091
tree722a466b62996f3afa74d9001530dd3c30677c02
parentfc3f21ca3f99f8807857c2d6a0b1ee88c3a1eb62
ARM: pm: mach-exynos4: cleanup s3c_cpu_save

s3c_cpu_save does not need to save any registers with the new
cpu_suspend calling convention.  Remove these redundant instructions.

Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
arch/arm/mach-exynos4/sleep.S