omap3beagle: camera: Fix unresolved 3-way merge
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 15:05:37 +0000 (10:05 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:55:19 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
commita890a45f129fb52bc31fd7cdec3139ae69149241
treef2eda960996882cb9b11f4f7d6f11c3587e3b46d
parente0d2fcb7091600c8f00a94939a3c5f7df2f4398a
omap3beagle: camera: Fix unresolved 3-way merge

This fixes an unresolved merge, introduced by this commit:

  commit 9b09a8572749ff0ea97bc80db27d1f1f70c2d244
  Author: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
  Date:   Thu Jul 22 12:56:23 2010 +0200

      BeagleXM:Cam: Add support for MT9V113 VGA Sensor

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-omap3beagle.c