beagleboard: added Three-Five Corp S9700 panel ulcd-20110907
authorJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 17:56:49 +0000 (13:56 -0400)
committerJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 23:15:50 +0000 (19:15 -0400)
commita71b41223eb7266fc9cf33816ca7ae75cacd6c51
tree09e7cd595c2d131b6fec98b0a13aa8be783954b3
parenta7dc7927f0aba07c963ed2b1569ed1c8bf1e1afd
beagleboard: added Three-Five Corp S9700 panel

Added to generic panel driver.
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-omap3beagle.c
drivers/video/omap2/displays/panel-generic-dpi.c