omap3isp: Set vd_pol to 0 by default on all cases
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 14:57:40 +0000 (09:57 -0500)
committerJason Kridner <jkridner@beagleboard.org>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:10:03 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
commit92135e4024ba2115305da23acb9d13bd0f9251b1
tree28d0cf6796f95e23a646eaefbbe193e6fe7dce83
parent6a768a155a2758aa55e27574dd2e5d268b54079b
omap3isp: Set vd_pol to 0 by default on all cases

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
drivers/media/video/isp/ispccdc.c