mt9t112: Add back 3MP basesize
authorSergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 23:33:00 +0000 (18:33 -0500)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 10:57:02 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commit8a67983df241a1b6b4460558d9a96bb933cb12c2
treedcce16928076c674a270edb44a23e9c42885dffa
parentd9bde44d11c356d510067b0b765cfb2d082960f7
mt9t112: Add back 3MP basesize

Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
drivers/media/video/mt9t112.c