ARM: pm: samsung: move cpu_suspend into C code
authorRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 18:29:26 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:58:47 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
commit7076c005daec6c3e73a64804b4cefcb70c33fbba
tree01dfbca05edeeba61ecfb58f035a683ed667a51d
parentf20986e84890a474a20df47f980b92ac0c7a6fbd
ARM: pm: samsung: move cpu_suspend into C code

Move the call to cpu_suspend into C code, and noticing that all the
s3c_cpu_save implementations are now identical, we can move this
into the common samsung code.

Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
arch/arm/mach-exynos4/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-exynos4/sleep.S
arch/arm/mach-s3c2412/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-s3c2416/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/sleep.S
arch/arm/mach-s5pv210/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-s5pv210/sleep.S
arch/arm/plat-s3c24xx/sleep.S
arch/arm/plat-samsung/include/plat/pm.h
arch/arm/plat-samsung/pm.c