v4l: Add 12 bits bayer pixel formats
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 14:14:50 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerJason Kridner <jkridner@beagleboard.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 23:38:34 +0000 (17:38 -0600)
commit51581c9b2640c2393c8d9e648e29e942d7ac4cca
tree003e4229a705927fe050cf96998c8d08c360df8f
parentc6c91219c4b4a8e8fcc72a0776fe3f372c3a8730
v4l: Add 12 bits bayer pixel formats

Add FCCs for the following pixel formats:

- V4L2_PIX_FMT_SBGGR12
- V4L2_PIX_FMT_SGBRG12
- V4L2_PIX_FMT_SGRBG12
- V4L2_PIX_FMT_SRGGB12

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
include/linux/videodev2.h