musb: sdma: use optimal transfer element
authorAjay Kumar Gupta <ajay.gupta@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 10:08:20 +0000 (15:38 +0530)
committerAjay Kumar Gupta <ajay.gupta@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 11:56:23 +0000 (17:26 +0530)
commit387c6ae27def1eae84cfd5d2de2e78e61f7bc753
treec2ccebb4a6c0cbe3a612c9a3003376472d86d741
parent1b839bea92586e48cbd07561c2f9262e56098ec5
musb: sdma: use optimal transfer element

Merge to:
commit cb0cc55f9ae1e254f597af98144db8863fb6211b
musb: fix Inventra DMA lockup issue
drivers/usb/musb/musbhsdma.c