v4l: Rename V4L2_MBUS_FMT_GREY8_1X8 to V4L2_MBUS_FMT_Y8_1X8
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 10:01:44 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerJason Kridner <jkridner@beagleboard.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 23:38:24 +0000 (17:38 -0600)
commit38457487b77867cd03f1676eb87ab5ae6f3699a9
treeafd8f693b0a2beae729da72659f1e6192da43e35
parentc640a68ab5480c54557d08145afdcf75257074a2
v4l: Rename V4L2_MBUS_FMT_GREY8_1X8 to V4L2_MBUS_FMT_Y8_1X8

For consistency with the V4L2_MBUS_FMT_Y10_1X10 format.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
drivers/media/video/mt9m001.c
drivers/media/video/mt9v022.c
drivers/media/video/ov6650.c
drivers/media/video/sh_mobile_csi2.c
drivers/media/video/soc_mediabus.c
include/linux/v4l2-mediabus.h