OMAP3 ISP driver
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 15:23:45 +0000 (09:23 -0600)
committerJason Kridner <jkridner@beagleboard.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 23:38:38 +0000 (17:38 -0600)
commit2a0a4b28a689a061fab1cb972484375296d290a9
treea394a81849709d7ee5bcb69f2729b9cc07165e2a
parenta2e094d3f85508326a404a9b1b9474ce85511a71
OMAP3 ISP driver

Last 10 commits from upstream are

omap3isp: Autoidle enabled for ISP
omap3isp: enable AUTOIDLE through module parameter
omap3isp: preview: Fix defect correct config function
omap3isp: video: Replace BUG with WARN_ON in case of buffer queue error
omap3isp: Add module device table
omap3isp: csi2: Print registers on stream on
v4l: OMAP3 ISP CCDC: Add support for 8bit greyscale sensors
omap3isp: ccdc: Set default DC subtract value to 0
omap3isp: Prefix all public symbols with omap3isp_
omap3isp: Fix dependencies and mark as experimental

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: David Cohen <david.cohen@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Stanimir Varbanov <svarbanov@mm-sol.com>
Signed-off-by: Vimarsh Zutshi <vimarsh.zutshi@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Tuukka Toivonen <tuukka.o.toivonen@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Antti Koskipaa <antti.koskipaa@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Ivan T. Ivanov <iivanov@mm-sol.com>
Signed-off-by: RaniSuneela <r-m@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Atanas Filipov <afilipov@mm-sol.com>
Signed-off-by: Gjorgji Rosikopulos <grosikopulos@mm-sol.com>
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi DOYU <Hiroshi.DOYU@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Nayden Kanchev <nkanchev@mm-sol.com>
Signed-off-by: Phil Carmody <ext-phil.2.carmody@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Artem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Dominic Curran <dcurran@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Ilkka Myllyperkio <ilkka.myllyperkio@sofica.fi>
Signed-off-by: Pallavi Kulkarni <p-kulkarni@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
35 files changed:
drivers/media/video/Kconfig
drivers/media/video/Makefile
drivers/media/video/isp/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/cfa_coef_table.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/gamma_table.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/isp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/isp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/ispccdc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/ispccdc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/ispccp2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/ispccp2.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/ispcsi2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/ispcsi2.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/ispcsiphy.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/ispcsiphy.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/isph3a.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/isph3a_aewb.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/isph3a_af.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/isphist.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/isphist.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/isppreview.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/isppreview.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/ispqueue.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/ispqueue.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/ispreg.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/ispresizer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/ispresizer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/ispstat.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/ispstat.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/ispvideo.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/ispvideo.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/luma_enhance_table.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/isp/noise_filter_table.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/Kbuild
include/linux/omap3isp.h [new file with mode: 0644]