ARM: perf: fix prototype of release_pmu
authorMark Rutland <Mark.Rutland@arm.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 09:20:17 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:59:07 +0000 (14:59 -0400)
commit1cd7d0ad04b8ec7a2f592fa1d3d0aa5116508bd4
tree6daf8987c54e288e112d4c6ec574c963596abd2a
parent512dc7944b8d1f805e8425d13ca4ad9cd7e92bc0
ARM: perf: fix prototype of release_pmu

Commit  f12482c9 ("ARM: 6974/1: pmu: refactor reservation") changed the
prototype of release_pmu, but missed the stub for when
CONFIG_CPU_HAS_PMU is not selected by the platform.

This patch changes the prototype of the stub, preventing possible build
failures when CONFIG_CPU_HAS_PMU is not selected.

Signed-off-by: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
(cherry picked from commit 49bef8331afefa4dd75f7124c50bde47168f5492)
arch/arm/include/asm/pmu.h