ARM: OMAP: beagle: every known beagle (except revB) uses 2 chipselects so don't use...
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 13 May 2010 19:43:08 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 13 May 2010 19:56:41 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
commit16ac58809c76a870e03ae298cef55e0c337423ea
tree844ee35c734cdd7cda16b8afcbf272bbbf84210d
parent9bd77da63888873c8ebb0c6a70835f2c432a0337
ARM: OMAP: beagle: every known beagle (except revB) uses 2 chipselects so don't use NULL for the second chipselect timings
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-omap3beagle.c