ARM: pm: pxa: move cpu_suspend into C code
authorRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 15:29:30 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerJason Kridner <jdk@ti.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:58:50 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
commit0fa8accdcdc870bb84395d1c6b96507aa5b8ef6e
tree4b56cf3700253c6d10d772289164e555b0613a33
parentc575b61f1b3caf6960add04a6e1b55f4fa63c407
ARM: pm: pxa: move cpu_suspend into C code

We don't need a veneer for cpu_suspend, it can be called directly from
C code now.  Move it into the PXA CPU suspend functions, along with
the accumulator register saving/restoring.

Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach/pm.h
arch/arm/mach-pxa/pxa25x.c
arch/arm/mach-pxa/pxa27x.c
arch/arm/mach-pxa/pxa3xx.c
arch/arm/mach-pxa/sleep.S
arch/arm/mach-pxa/zeus.c