ARM: OMAP: Overo: Add support for second ethernet port
authorSteve Sakoman <sakoman@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 22:59:42 +0000 (14:59 -0800)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Sun, 9 May 2010 10:47:28 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit0f494c3545ebbc375a7241ede3aa0db33295bebe
tree86ecb57b5a534cbe20ba3b144c82f886005687b6
parent77eaef7dfa42ecf2fbf66e95bc1e4642bf52c989
ARM: OMAP: Overo: Add support for second ethernet port

Signed-off-by: Steve Sakoman <sakoman@gmail.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-overo.c