OMAP3: beagle: add pinmux for Tincantools Trainer expansionboard
[beagleboard-validation:jmos-u-boot.git] / CREDITS
1 #
2 #   Parts of the development effort for this project have been
3 #   sponsored by SIEMENS AG, Austria. Thanks to SIEMENS for
4 #   supporting an Open Source project!
5 #
6 #
7 #   This is at least a partial credits-file of individual people that
8 #   have contributed to the U-Boot project. It is sorted by name and
9 #   formatted to allow easy grepping and beautification by scripts.
10 #   The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), PGP key ID
11 #   and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
12 #   Thanks,
13 #
14 #                       Wolfgang Denk
15 #----------
16
17 N: Dr. Bruno Achauer
18 E: bruno@exet-ag.de
19 D: Support for NetBSD (both as host and target system)
20
21 N: Guillaume Alexandre
22 E: guillaume.alexandre@gespac.ch
23 D: Add PCIPPC6 configuration
24
25 N: Swen Anderson
26 E: sand@peppercon.de
27 D: ERIC Support
28
29 N: Pantelis Antoniou
30 E: panto@intracom.gr
31 D: NETVIA & NETPHONE board support, ARTOS support.
32 D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
33
34 N: Pierre Aubert
35 E: <p.aubert@staubli.com>
36 D: Support for RPXClassic board
37
38 N: Yuli Barcohen
39 E: yuli@arabellasw.com
40 D: Unified support for Motorola MPC826xADS/MPC8272ADS/PQ2FADS boards.
41 D: Support for Zephyr Engineering ZPC.1900 board.
42 D: Support for Interphase iSPAN boards.
43 D: Support for Analogue&Micro Adder boards.
44 D: Support for Analogue&Micro Rattler boards.
45 W: http://www.arabellasw.com
46
47 N: Jerry van Baren
48 E: <vanbaren@cideas.com>
49 D: BedBug port to 603e core (MPC82xx). Code for enhanced memory test.
50
51 N: Pavel Bartusek
52 E: <pba@sysgo.com>
53 D: Reiserfs support
54 W: http://www.elinos.com
55
56 N: Andre Beaudin
57 E: <andre.beaudin@colubris.com>
58 D: PCMCIA, Ethernet, TFTP
59
60 N: Jon Benediktsson
61 E: jonb@marel.is
62 D: Support for Marel V37 board
63
64 N: Raphael Bossek
65 E: raphael.bossek@solutions4linux.de
66 D: 8xxrom-0.3.0
67
68 N: Cliff Brake
69 E: cliff.brake@gmail.com
70 D: Port to Vibren PXA255 IDP platform
71 W: http://www.vibren.com
72 W: http://bec-systems.com
73
74 N: Rick Bronson
75 E: rick@efn.org
76 D: Atmel AT91RM9200DK and NAND support
77
78 N: David Brown
79 E: DBrown03@harris.com
80 D: Extensions to 8xxrom-0.3.0
81
82 N: Oliver Brown
83 E: obrown@adventnetworks.com
84 D: Port to the gw8260 board
85
86 N: Curt Brune
87 E: curt@cucy.com
88 D: Added support for Samsung S3C4510B CPU (ARM7tdmi based SoC)
89 D: Added support for ESPD-Inc. EVB4510 Board
90 W: http://www.cucy.com
91
92 N: Jonathan De Bruyne
93 E: jonathan.debruyne@siemens.atea.be
94 D: Port to Siemens IAD210 board
95
96 N: Ken Chou
97 E: kchou@ieee.org
98 D: Support for A3000 SBC board
99
100 N: Conn Clark
101 E: clark@esteem.com
102 D: ESTEEM192E support
103
104 N: Magnus Damm
105 E: damm@opensource.se
106 D: 8xxrom
107
108 N: Richard Danter
109 E: richard.danter@windriver.com
110 D: Support for Wind River PPMC 7xx/74xx boards
111
112 N: George G. Davis
113 E: gdavis@mvista.com
114 D: Board ports for ADS GraphicsClient+ and Intel Assabet
115
116 N: Arun Dharankar
117 E: ADharankar@ATTBI.Com
118 D: threads / scheduler example code
119
120 N: K?ri Dav??sson
121 E: kd@flaga.is
122 D: FLAGA DM Support
123
124 N: Wolfgang Denk
125 E: wd@denx.de
126 D: U-Boot initial version, continuing maintenance, ARMBoot merge
127 W: http://www.denx.de
128
129 N: Dan A. Dickey
130 E: ddickey@charter.net
131 D: FADS Support
132
133 N: James F. Dougherty
134 E: jfd@GigabitNetworks.COM
135 D: Port to the MOUSSE board
136
137 N: Dave Ellis
138 E: DGE@sixnetio.com
139 D: EEPROM Speedup, SXNI855T port
140
141 N: Thomas Elste
142 E: info@elste.org
143 D: Port for the ModNET50 Board, NET+50 CPU Port
144 W: http://www.imms.de
145
146 N: Daniel Engstr?m
147 E: daniel@omicron.se
148 D: x86 port, Support for sc520_cdp board
149
150 N: Hayden Fraser
151 E: Hayden.Fraser@freescale.com
152 D: Support for ColdFire MCF5253
153 W: www.freescale.com
154
155 N: Dr. Wolfgang Grandegger
156 E: wg@denx.de
157 D: Support for Interphase 4539 T1/E1/J1 PMC, PN62, CCM, SCM boards
158 W: www.denx.de
159
160 N: Peter Figuli
161 E: peposh@etc.sk
162 D: Support for WEP EP250 (PXA) board
163
164 N: Thomas Frieden
165 E: ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com
166 D: Support for AmigaOne
167
168 N: Niklaus Giger
169 E: niklaus.giger@netstal.com
170 D: Support for HCU(x) boards
171 W: www.netstal.com
172
173 N: Paul Gortmaker
174 E: paul.gortmaker@windriver.com
175 D: Support for WRS SBC8347/8349 boards
176
177 N: Frank Gottschling
178 E: fgottschling@eltec.de
179 D: Support for ELTEC MHPC/BAB7xx/ELPPC boards, cfb-console, i8042, SMI LynxEM
180 W: www.eltec.de
181
182 N: Marius Groeger
183 E: mgroeger@sysgo.de
184 D: MBX Support, board specific function interface, EST SBC8260 support; initial support for StrongARM (LART), ARM720TDMI (implementa A7)
185 W: www.elinos.com
186
187 N: Kirk Haderlie
188 E: khaderlie@vividimage.com
189 D: Added TFTP to 8xxrom (-> 0.3.1)
190
191 N: Chris Hallinan
192 E: clh@net1plus.com
193 D: DHCP Support
194
195 N: Anne-Sophie Harnois
196 E: Anne-Sophie.Harnois@nextream.fr
197 D: Port to Walnut405 board
198
199 N: Andreas Heppel
200 E: aheppel@sysgo.de
201 D: CPU Support for MPC 75x; board support for Eltec BAB750 [obsolete!]
202
203 N: August Hoeraendl
204 E: august.hoerandl@gmx.at
205 D: Support for the logodl board (PXA2xx)
206
207 N: Josh Huber
208 E: huber@alum.wpi.edu
209 D: Port to the Galileo Evaluation Board, and the MPC74xx cpu series.
210 W: http://www.mclx.com/
211
212 H: Stuart Hughes
213 E: stuarth@lineo.com
214 D: Port to MPC8260ADS board
215
216 H: Rich Ireland
217 E: r.ireland@computer.org
218 D: FPGA device configuration driver
219
220 H: Mark Jackson
221 E: mpfj@mimc.co.uk
222 D: Port to MIMC200 board
223
224 N: Gary Jennejohn
225 E: garyj@jennejohn.org
226 D: Support for Samsung ARM920T S3C2400X, ARM920T "TRAB"
227 W: www.denx.de
228
229 N: Murray Jensen
230 E: Murray.Jensen@csiro.au
231 D: Initial 8260 support; GDB support
232 D: Port to Cogent+Hymod boards; Hymod Board Database
233
234 N: Yoo. Jonghoon
235 E: yooth@ipone.co.kr
236 D: Added port to the RPXlite board
237
238 N: Mark Jonas
239 E: mark.jonas@freescale.com
240 D: Support for Freescale Total5200 platform
241 W: http://www.mobilegt.com/
242
243 N: Mark Jonas
244 E: mark.jonas@de.bosch.com
245 D: Support for MPR2 board
246
247 N: Sam Song
248 E: samsongshu@yahoo.com.cn
249 D: Port to the RPXlite_DW board
250
251 N: Brad Kemp
252 E: Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com
253 D: Port to Windriver ppmc8260 board
254
255 N: Sangmoon Kim
256 E: dogoil@etinsys.com
257 D: Support for debris board
258 D: Support for KVME080 board
259
260 N: Frederick W. Klatt
261 E: fred.klatt@windriver.com
262 D: Support for Wind River SBC8540/SBC8560 boards
263
264 N: Thomas Koeller
265 E: tkoeller@gmx.net
266 D: Port to Motorola Sandpoint 3 (MPC8240)
267
268 N: Raghu Krishnaprasad
269 E: Raghu.Krishnaprasad@fci.com
270 D: Support for Adder-II MPC852T evaluation board
271 W: http://www.forcecomputers.com
272
273 N: Sergey Kubushyn
274 E: ksi@koi8.net
275 D: Support for various TI DaVinci based boards.
276
277 N: Bernhard Kuhn
278 E: bkuhn@metrowerks.com
279 D Support for Coldfire CPU; Support for Motorola M5272C3 and M5282EVB boards
280
281 N: Prakash Kumar
282 E: prakash@embedx.com
283 D  Support for Intrinsyc CERF PXA250 board.
284
285 N: Thomas Lange
286 E: thomas@corelatus.se
287 D: Support for GTH, GTH2 and dbau1x00 boards; lots of PCMCIA fixes
288
289 N: Marc Leeman
290 E: marc.leeman@barco.com
291 D: Support for Barco Streaming Video Card (SVC) and Sample Compress Network (SCN)
292 W: www.barco.com
293
294 N: The LEOX team
295 E: team@leox.org
296 D: Support for LEOX boards, DS164x RTC
297 W: http://www.leox.org
298
299 N: TsiChung Liew
300 E: Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com
301 D: Support for ColdFire MCF523x, MCF532x, MCF5445x, MCF547x_8x
302 W: www.freescale.com
303
304 N: Leif Lindholm
305 E: leif.lindholm@i3micro.com
306 D: Support for AMD dbau1550 board.
307
308 N: Stephan Linz
309 E: linz@li-pro.net
310 D: Support for Nios Stratix Development Kit (DK-1S10)
311 D: Support for SSV ADNP/ESC1 (Nios Cyclone)
312 W: http://www.li-pro.net
313
314 N: Dave Liu
315 E: daveliu@freescale.com
316 D: Support for MPC8315, MPC832x, MPC8360, MPC837x
317 W: www.freescale.com
318
319 N: Raymond Lo
320 E: lo@routefree.com
321 D: Support for DOS partitions
322
323 N: James MacAulay
324 E: james.macaulay@amirix.com
325 D: Suppport for Amirix AP1000
326 W: www.amirix.com
327
328 N: Dan Malek
329 E: dan@embeddedalley.com
330 D: FADSROM, the grandfather of all of this
331 D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
332
333 N: Andrea "llandre" Marson
334 E: andrea.marson@dave-tech.it
335 D: Port to PPChameleonEVB board
336 W: www.dave-tech.it
337
338 N: Reinhard Meyer
339 E: r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de
340 D: Port to EMK TOP860 Module
341
342 N: Jay Monkman
343 E: jtm@smoothsmoothie.com
344 D: EST SBC8260 support
345
346 N: Frank Morauf
347 E: frank.morauf@salzbrenner.com
348 D: Support for Embedded Planet RPX Super Board
349
350 N: David M?ller
351 E: d.mueller@elsoft.ch
352 D: Support for Samsung ARM920T SMDK2410 eval board
353
354 N: Scott McNutt
355 E: smcnutt@psyent.com
356 D: Support for Altera Nios-32 CPU
357 D: Support for Altera Nios-II CPU
358 D: Support for Nios Cyclone Development Kit (DK-1C20)
359 W: http://www.psyent.com
360
361 N: Rolf Offermanns
362 E: rof@sysgo.de
363 D: Initial support for SSV-DNP1110, SMC91111 driver
364 W: www.elinos.com
365
366 N: John Otken
367 E: jotken@softadvances.com
368 D: Support for AMCC Luan 440SP board
369
370 N: Tolunay Orkun
371 E: torkun@nextio.com
372 D: Support for Cogent CSB272 & CSB472 boards
373
374 N: Keith Outwater
375 E: keith_outwater@mvis.com
376 D: Support for generic/custom MPC860T boards (GEN860T, GEN860T_SC)
377
378 N: Frank Panno
379 E: fpanno@delphintech.com
380 D: Support for Embedded Planet EP8260 Board
381
382 N: Denis Peter
383 E: d.peter@mpl.ch
384 D: Support for 4xx SCSI, floppy, CDROM, CT69000 video, ...
385 D: Support for PIP405 board
386 D: Support for MIP405 board
387
388 N: Dave Peverley
389 E: dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk
390 W: http://www.mpc-data.co.uk
391 D: OMAP730 P2 board support
392
393 N: Bill Pitts
394 E: wlp@mindspring.com
395 D: BedBug embedded debugger code
396
397 N: Daniel Poirot
398 E: dan.poirot@windriver.com
399 D: Support for the Wind River sbc405, sbc8240 board
400 W: http://www.windriver.com
401
402 N: Stelian Pop
403 E: stelian.pop@leadtechdesign.com
404 D: Atmel AT91CAP9ADK support
405
406 N: Ricardo Ribalda Delgado
407 E: ricardo.ribalda@uam.es
408 D: PPC440x5 (Virtex5), ML507 Board, eeprom_simul, adt7460, v5fx30teval
409 D: Virtex ppc440 generic architecture
410 D: Virtex ppc405 generic architecture
411 W: http://www.ii.uam.es/~rribalda
412
413 N: Stefan Roese
414 E: sr@denx.de
415 D: AMCC PPC4xx Support
416 W: http://www.denx.de
417
418 N: Erwin Rol
419 E: erwin@muffin.org
420 D: boot support for RTEMS
421
422 N: Paul Ruhland
423 E: pruhland@rochester.rr.com
424 D: Port to Logic Zoom LH7A40x SDK board(s)
425
426 N: Neil Russell
427 E: caret@c-side.com
428 D: Author of LiMon-1.4.2, which contributed some ideas
429
430 N: Travis B. Sawyer
431 E: travis.sawyer@sandburst.com
432 D: Support for AMCC PPC440GX, XES XPedite1000 440GX PrPMC board.  AMCC 440gx Ref Platform (Ocotea)
433
434 N: Paolo Scaffardi
435 E: arsenio@tin.it
436 D: FADS823 configuration, MPC823 video support, I2C, wireless keyboard, lots more
437
438 N: Andre Schwarz
439 E: andre.schwarz@matrix-vision.de
440 D: Support for Matrix Vision boards (MVBLM7/MVBC_P)
441
442 N: Robert Schwebel
443 E: r.schwebel@pengutronix.de
444 D: Support for csb226, logodl and innokom boards (PXA2xx)
445
446 N: Aaron Sells
447 E: sellsa@embeddedplanet.com
448 D: Support for EP82xxM
449
450 N: Art Shipkowski
451 E: art@videon-central.com
452 D: Support for NetSilicon NS7520
453 D: Support for ColdFire MCF5275
454
455 N: Michal Simek
456 E: monstr@monstr.eu
457 D: Support for Microblaze, ML401, XUPV2P board
458 W: www.monstr.eu
459
460 N: Yasushi Shoji
461 E: yashi@atmark-techno.com
462 D: Support for Xilinx MicroBlaze, for Atmark Techno SUZAKU FPGA board
463
464 N: Kurt Stremerch
465 E: kurt@exys.be
466 D: Support for Exys XSEngine board
467
468 N: Andrea Scian
469 E: andrea.scian@dave-tech.it
470 D: Port to B2 board
471 W: www.dave-tech.it
472
473 N: Timur Tabi
474 E: timur@freescale.com
475 D: Support for MPC8349E-mITX
476 W: www.freescale.com
477
478 N: Rob Taylor
479 E: robt@flyingpig.com
480 D: Port to MBX860T and Sandpoint8240
481
482 N: Erik Theisen
483 E: etheisen@mindspring.com
484 D: MBX8xx and many other patches
485
486 N: Jim Thompson
487 E: jim@musenki.com
488 D: Support for MUSENKI board
489
490 N: Rune Torgersen
491 E: <runet@innovsys.com>
492 D: Support for Motorola MPC8266ADS board
493
494 N: Greg Ungerer
495 E: greg.ungerer@opengear.com
496 D: Support for ks8695 CPU, and OpenGear cmXXXX boards
497
498 N: David Updegraff
499 E: dave@cray.com
500 D: Port to Cray L1 board; DHCP vendor extensions
501
502 N: Christian Vejlbo
503 E: christian.vejlbo@tellabs.com
504 D: FADS860T ethernet support
505
506 N: Robert Whaley
507 E: rwhaley@applieddata.net
508 D: Port to ARM PXA27x adsvix SBC
509
510 N: Martin Winistoerfer
511 E: martinwinistoerfer@gmx.ch
512 D: Port to MPC555/556 microcontrollers and support for cmi board
513
514 N: Ming-Len Wu
515 E: minglen_wu@techware.com.tw
516 D: Motorola MX1ADS board support
517 W: http://www.techware.com.tw/
518
519 N: Xianghua Xiao
520 E: x.xiao@motorola.com
521 D: Support for Motorola 85xx(PowerQUICC III) chip, MPC8540ADS and MPC8560ADS boards.
522
523 N: John Zhan
524 E: zhanz@sinovee.com
525 D: Support for SinoVee Microsystems SC8xx SBC
526
527 N: Alex Zuepke
528 E: azu@sysgo.de
529 D: Overall improvements on StrongARM, ARM720TDMI; Support for Tuxscreen; initial PCMCIA support for ARM
530 W: www.elinos.com
531
532 N: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu
533 E: iwamatsu@nigauri.org
534 D: Support for SuperH, MS7750SE01 and  MS7722SE01 boards.
535 W: http://www.nigauri.org/~iwamatsu/
536
537 N: Alan Lu
538 E: alnalu001@gmail.com
539 D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
540 W: http://www.artila.com/
541
542 N: Kimmo Leppala
543 E: kimmo.leppala@sysart.fi
544 D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
545 W: http://www.sysart.fi/
546
547 N: Timo Tuunainen
548 E: timo.tuunainen@sysart.fi
549 D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
550 W: http://www.sysart.fi/
551
552 N: Philip Balister
553 E: philip@opensdr.com
554 D: Port to Lyrtech SFFSDR development board.
555 W: www.opensdr.com