MUSB - Fix mode 0 DMA, and last mode 1 packet:
authorNicolas Boichat <nicolas@boichat.ch>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 11:19:48 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerNicolas Boichat <nicolas@boichat.ch>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 22:49:26 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
commitb0be3b6cc195ba732189b04f1d43ec843c3e54c9
treef363fe29e775906782ba9a13104b02ea037e56f7
parent27a54709f52460e87e2b9dadaa8e2f0be82b71b9
MUSB - Fix mode 0 DMA, and last mode 1 packet:
 - Set TXPKTRDY in the dma callback, to force the last packet to be sent.
drivers/usb/musb/musb_gadget.c
drivers/usb/musb/musbhsdma.c