banshee:windows-binaries.git
6 years agoRemove more stray Banshee assemblies
Dustin C. Hatch [Sat, 7 May 2011 00:43:14 +0000 (19:43 -0500)]
Remove more stray Banshee assemblies

6 years agoRemove a ton of unused Tango icons; saves several MB
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 17:44:39 +0000 (10:44 -0700)]
Remove a ton of unused Tango icons; saves several MB

6 years agoRemove Banshee binaries from here, weren't meant to be committed
unknown [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 16:54:06 +0000 (09:54 -0700)]
Remove Banshee binaries from here, weren't meant to be committed

6 years agoRemove some unused gst elements that we don't have deps for anyway
unknown [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 16:50:12 +0000 (09:50 -0700)]
Remove some unused gst elements that we don't have deps for anyway

6 years agobanshee-1 renamed to banshee
unknown [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 00:33:34 +0000 (17:33 -0700)]
banshee-1 renamed to banshee

6 years agoRemove tons of unused icons
unknown [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 00:30:29 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
Remove tons of unused icons

Including 128x, 96x, 72x, and 64x sizes

6 years agoRemove ffmpeg from lib/gstreamer-0.10/ again, add and update some bin/lib* from OSSBuild
unknown [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 21:46:37 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
Remove ffmpeg from lib/gstreamer-0.10/ again, add and update some bin/lib* from OSSBuild

At least FLAC and Ogg play now - MP3 doesn't seem to be working for me - probably just the buggy dshowdecwrapper

6 years agoTake lib/gstreamer-0.10/* from OSSBuild's LGPL msi, as well as bin/libgst*
unknown [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 01:42:24 +0000 (18:42 -0700)]
Take lib/gstreamer-0.10/* from OSSBuild's LGPL msi, as well as bin/libgst*

Also gstreamer-sharp*.

This gets us dshowdecwrapper again (which OBS can't build).

6 years agoRevert "Make GtkScale's slider-length much shorter"
Gabriel Burt [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 14:43:20 +0000 (09:43 -0500)]
Revert "Make GtkScale's slider-length much shorter"

This reverts commit 087fad0a80dfd863f7364366e25465eb8b4845da.

Reverting because of
https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=641424#c14

6 years agoAdd MonoPosixHelper.dll copied from Gtk# for .NET
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 15:50:51 +0000 (09:50 -0600)]
Add MonoPosixHelper.dll copied from Gtk# for .NET

6 years agoMake GtkScale's slider-length much shorter
Matt Sturgeon [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 14:32:35 +0000 (08:32 -0600)]
Make GtkScale's slider-length much shorter

Signed-off-by: Gabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
6 years agogtkrc: Hide menu icons, and tweak icon sizes for our Banshee sensibilities
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 21:25:39 +0000 (15:25 -0600)]
gtkrc: Hide menu icons, and tweak icon sizes for our Banshee sensibilities

6 years agoUpdate from https://build.opensuse.org/package/show?package=mingw32-banshee&project...
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 16:10:06 +0000 (10:10 -0600)]
Update from https://build.opensuse.org/package/show?package=mingw32-banshee&project=home%3Agabrielburt%3Amingw32

6 years agoremove ffmpeg and other plugins
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 19:34:26 +0000 (13:34 -0600)]
remove ffmpeg and other plugins

6 years agoadd back sqlite3.dll
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 23:06:15 +0000 (17:06 -0600)]
add back sqlite3.dll

6 years agoAdd back GData, Mono.Addins, NDesk.DBus, taglib#, SharpZipLib, and Mono.Zeroconf
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 06:06:48 +0000 (00:06 -0600)]
Add back GData, Mono.Addins, NDesk.DBus, taglib#, SharpZipLib, and Mono.Zeroconf

6 years agoUpdate bundled GStreamer
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 05:35:54 +0000 (23:35 -0600)]
Update bundled GStreamer

6 years agoUpdate bundled GStreamer plugins
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 05:31:44 +0000 (23:31 -0600)]
Update bundled GStreamer plugins

6 years agobundle Gtk#
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 05:26:54 +0000 (23:26 -0600)]
bundle Gtk#

6 years agoMove gst-plugins to lib/gstreamer-0.10
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 03:48:45 +0000 (21:48 -0600)]
Move gst-plugins to lib/gstreamer-0.10

6 years agoMove binaries to bin/ subdir
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 03:41:48 +0000 (21:41 -0600)]
Move binaries to bin/ subdir

6 years agoRemove webkit-sharp
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 20:46:36 +0000 (14:46 -0600)]
Remove webkit-sharp

6 years agoRemove libbanshee -- no longer used
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 20:46:21 +0000 (14:46 -0600)]
Remove libbanshee -- no longer used

6 years agoRemove ipod-sharp
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 20:46:08 +0000 (14:46 -0600)]
Remove ipod-sharp

6 years agoAdd share/locale and share/banshee-1/audio-profiles
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 20:45:13 +0000 (14:45 -0600)]
Add share/locale and share/banshee-1/audio-profiles

6 years agoUpdate sqlite3.dll to 3.7.2.
Pete Johanson [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 15:43:18 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
Update sqlite3.dll to 3.7.2.

7 years agoAdd gdata-sharp dlls
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 22:34:41 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
Add gdata-sharp dlls

7 years agoUpdate taglib-sharp to 2.0.3.7
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 22:32:34 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
Update taglib-sharp to 2.0.3.7

7 years agoUpdate Mono.Zeroconf.dll - was the policy dll
Gabriel Burt [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 01:58:29 +0000 (17:58 -0800)]
Update Mono.Zeroconf.dll - was the policy dll

7 years agoUpdate gio# and gtk-beans-sharp
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 02:42:42 +0000 (18:42 -0800)]
Update gio# and gtk-beans-sharp

7 years agoAdd gtk-sharp-beans and gio-sharp
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 02:35:30 +0000 (18:35 -0800)]
Add gtk-sharp-beans and gio-sharp

7 years agoUpdate taglib-sharp to 2.0.3.6
Gabriel Burt [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 00:30:18 +0000 (16:30 -0800)]
Update taglib-sharp to 2.0.3.6

7 years agoUpdate taglib-sharp
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 03:15:40 +0000 (19:15 -0800)]
Update taglib-sharp

7 years agoAdd ipod-sharp
Gabriel Burt [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 02:10:06 +0000 (18:10 -0800)]
Add ipod-sharp

7 years agoAdd Mono.Zeroconf.dll
Gabriel Burt [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 00:29:01 +0000 (16:29 -0800)]
Add Mono.Zeroconf.dll

7 years agoadd webkit-sharp
Gabriel Burt [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 00:14:49 +0000 (16:14 -0800)]
add webkit-sharp

8 years agoadd gstcore*
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 23:29:34 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
add gstcore*

8 years agoAdd gstplaybin.dll et al
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 23:17:58 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
Add gstplaybin.dll et al

8 years agoAdd Mono.Addins.dll.config
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 22:31:19 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
Add Mono.Addins.dll.config

8 years agoAdd Mono.Addins.CecilReflector.dll
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 22:13:54 +0000 (17:13 -0500)]
Add Mono.Addins.CecilReflector.dll

8 years agoAdd MonoPosixHelper.dll
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 22:07:33 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
Add MonoPosixHelper.dll

8 years agoAdd Mono.Addins.Gui.dll
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 22:05:20 +0000 (17:05 -0500)]
Add Mono.Addins.Gui.dll

8 years agoAdd Mono.Addins.Setup.dll
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 22:01:50 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
Add Mono.Addins.Setup.dll

8 years agoMake libbanshee executable
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 19:50:03 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
Make libbanshee executable

8 years agoAdd libbanshee.dll
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 19:48:57 +0000 (14:48 -0500)]
Add libbanshee.dll

8 years agoInitial import of binaries for use on Windows
Gabriel Burt [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 19:16:41 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
Initial import of binaries for use on Windows