Dap.Bluetooth: Threading update
authorNicholas Little <arealityfarbetween@googlemail.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 23:41:45 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
committerNicholas Little <arealityfarbetween@googlemail.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 00:28:24 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
commitd2eb208eddae79ef5fc333b46e2a4d93d4b7c591
treed30e8d4c55b4f8250e0247af8d5cb812a27056cd
parent6c282b06688b2bf0e0cf96c2f19b47e736eddde5
Dap.Bluetooth: Threading update

In this commit we reduce the verbosity of threading statements.
src/Bluetooth/Banshee.Dap.Bluetooth/BansheeDevice.fs
src/Bluetooth/Banshee.Dap.Bluetooth/Gui/DeviceWidget.fs
src/Bluetooth/Banshee.Dap.Bluetooth/Gui/MediaControlWidget.fs
src/Bluetooth/Banshee.Dap.Bluetooth/Low/HyenaApi.fs