OnlineMetadataFixer: splitted large test file
authorMarcin Kolny <marcin.kolny@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:12:39 +0000 (02:12 +0200)
committerMarcin Kolny <marcin.kolny@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:22:25 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
commitefbdc7c11a650eb5e6642176dddc457c29221d2a
treefd600cf427e85fafd3fb48f1beba584e39f78e54
parent673e7aa408e8d09e5345cb2733625fb26c35ce4a
OnlineMetadataFixer: splitted large test file

into a small, single-class files
src/OnlineMetadataFixer/Banshee.OnlineMetadataFixer/AcoustIDReader.fs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OnlineMetadataFixer/Banshee.OnlineMetadataFixer/ChromaPrintTest.fs
src/OnlineMetadataFixer/Banshee.OnlineMetadataFixer/HelperRecords.fs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OnlineMetadataFixer/Banshee.OnlineMetadataFixer/JSonAcoustIDReader.fs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OnlineMetadataFixer/Banshee.OnlineMetadataFixer/OnlineMetadataFixerSource.fs
src/OnlineMetadataFixer/Makefile.am
src/OnlineMetadataFixer/OnlineMetadataFixer.fsproj