OnlineMetadataFixer: minor fix
authorMarcin Kolny <marcin.kolny@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:08:19 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerMarcin Kolny <marcin.kolny@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:22:20 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
commite3a7c33ce211f464d1d0fdf35855742a4ea1269e
tree99285154652a307235b6fc9a1c330756dfbe2260
parent33b8318d5daabdb019b5beb4236d8f0800ce5ee7
OnlineMetadataFixer: minor fix
src/OnlineMetadataFixer/Banshee.OnlineMetadataFixer/JSonAcoustIDReader.fs