Port Mirage plugin to GStreamer 1.0
authorSebastian Dröge <slomo@circular-chaos.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 09:39:52 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerSebastian Dröge <slomo@circular-chaos.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 09:46:42 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commitd4a146e2c84746ab0b194dc17970c4188ce1edc8
tree475c3c17ac0a6d32499e9a215272b1ea142c5fee
parent86927b60bb86370d69cc37e3054594068bfd120e
Port Mirage plugin to GStreamer 1.0
README
build/m4/extensions/mirage.m4
src/Mirage/libmirageaudio/gst-mirageaudio.c