AlbumMetadataFixer: ChromaPrint test refactoring
authorMarcin Kolny <marcin.kolny@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 16:22:58 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerMarcin Kolny <marcin.kolny@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 16:26:27 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commitcf9bae3620a63d108c51bb9ef9b98f861e79a221
tree35ed0041481320a2f441c3b3ef71eaf469b97b64
parentbb17324f7baf033700e05015566f3cb8adb747b2
AlbumMetadataFixer: ChromaPrint test refactoring

Extracted code responsible for xml reading to another class.
src/AlbumMetadataFixer/Banshee.AlbumMetadataFixer/ChromaPrintTest.cs