OnlineMetadataFixer: minors
authorMarcin Kolny <marcin.kolny@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:17:38 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerMarcin Kolny <marcin.kolny@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 18:35:06 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
commitce8c1909e2deb9d463ac3759704056cf20325e5b
treeaa1ee12c6a87f332736544f8e97445289bf71342
parentc549e477ae175dba64447cb0ae1ad97de3d1f48d
OnlineMetadataFixer: minors
src/OnlineMetadataFixer/Makefile.am
src/OnlineMetadataFixer/OnlineMetadataFixer.addin.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/OnlineMetadataFixer/OnlineMetadataFixer.fsproj
src/OnlineMetadataFixer/Resources/OnlineMetadataFixer.addin.xml [deleted file]