Remove Ubuntu One Music Store extension
authorBertrand Lorentz <bertrand.lorentz@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 16:58:17 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerBertrand Lorentz <bertrand.lorentz@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 17:00:32 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commit795bd34957505b6c9cabd8b25ab517605c04cb2a
tree067b16e3df48824c1f54f22ad048938c497e68a3
parenta38891d565bc003eb866fe5ba986639f49927538
Remove Ubuntu One Music Store extension

The extension is now available as an official extension in the
main Banshee source tree, so it can be removed from here.
AUTHORS
README
build/m4/extensions/ubuntuonemusicstore.m4 [deleted file]
configure.ac
po/POTFILES.in
src/Makefile.am
src/UbuntuOneMusicStore/Banshee.UbuntuOneMusicStore/UbuntuOneMusicStoreSource.cs [deleted file]
src/UbuntuOneMusicStore/Makefile.am [deleted file]
src/UbuntuOneMusicStore/Resources/ubuntuone.png [deleted file]
src/UbuntuOneMusicStore/UbuntuOneMusicStore.addin.xml [deleted file]
src/UbuntuOneMusicStore/UbuntuOneMusicStore.csproj [deleted file]