OnlineMetadataFixer: added missing references
authorMarcin Kolny <marcin.kolny@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:20:39 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerMarcin Kolny <marcin.kolny@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:22:20 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
commit50ecdbb1ca760ba1ae50f5c0ea8d54f375099132
treec3dee96766be7e94d764ad74a79459a535b743ea
parente3a7c33ce211f464d1d0fdf35855742a4ea1269e
OnlineMetadataFixer: added missing references
src/OnlineMetadataFixer/OnlineMetadataFixer.fsproj