[Lyrics] Change regex on LyricWiki to show only original language
authorSamuel Gyger <samuel@gyger.at>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:12:40 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerBertrand Lorentz <bertrand.lorentz@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 20:39:45 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
commit4180872bdc1e4f4e31cea6cbec841a4f1c7dd6a4
treeb6133db3298540247896893dd46378d27dfa25ae
parenteaa283581f184a8f722be6d4bb901cec376a24f4
[Lyrics] Change regex on LyricWiki to show only original language

Only show the first set of lyrics from LyricWiki. Otherwise songs that
have translated lyrics would have both version displayed, with ugly
markup. Fixes bgo#635434.

Signed-off-by: Bertrand Lorentz <bertrand.lorentz@gmail.com>
src/Lyrics/Banshee.Lyrics/Banshee.Lyrics.Sources/LyricWiki.cs