Lyrics: Add LIMIT 1 to query in LyricsDownloadJob (bgo#638845)
authorDavid Nielsen <gnomeuser@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 19:16:24 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committerBertrand Lorentz <bertrand.lorentz@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 19:19:12 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
commit11bc7d9a7d420d92d840bb67e407a7c330325058
tree838637b64f6c1cd7a9fadcdba51e944278eaa7c3
parent643825c429d58d3818a5f1c50e79b8677dc22f7a
Lyrics: Add LIMIT 1 to query in LyricsDownloadJob (bgo#638845)

HyenaSqliteCommand reads in the entire result into memory in the form of
a ArrayDataReader, so we should avoid asking for more rows than needed.

Signed-off-by: Bertrand Lorentz <bertrand.lorentz@gmail.com>
src/Lyrics/Banshee.Lyrics/Banshee.Lyrics/LyricsDownloadJob.cs