avrdudequi:avrdudequi.git
4 years agoproject.pro.user is platform dependent, use qtcreator to regenerate it devel
Maurilio Pizzurro [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 00:09:55 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
project.pro.user is platform dependent, use qtcreator to regenerate it

4 years agoif back-end program is missing enable only button close and show message, Install...
Maurilio Pizzurro [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 23:54:11 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
if back-end program is missing enable only button close and show message, Install the package ...

4 years agoresolved rpath, now points to PATH_LIB_OUT:INSTALL_PATH/lib
Maurilio Pizzurro [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 23:34:57 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
resolved rpath, now points to PATH_LIB_OUT:INSTALL_PATH/lib

4 years agoadd install libhexedit
Maurilio Pizzurro [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:45:53 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
add install libhexedit

4 years agoSettings save/restore pos and size
Maurilio Pizzurro [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 00:17:19 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
Settings save/restore pos and size

4 years agoadd ATmega8U2 and 32U2
Maurilio Pizzurro [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 09:22:20 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
add ATmega8U2 and 32U2

4 years agoadd ATmega16U2
Maurilio Pizzurro [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 02:30:47 +0000 (04:30 +0200)]
add ATmega16U2

4 years agoremove redundant uiloader, add spacer in eeprom tab, only one instance add 3 time...
Maurilio Pizzurro [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 00:40:02 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
remove redundant uiloader, add spacer in eeprom tab, only one instance add 3 time causes application crash

4 years agorun application with app.sh, make & make install, load/save file data eeprom
Maurilio Pizzurro [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 23:34:28 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
run application with app.sh, make & make install, load/save file data eeprom

4 years agono build:SOURCEDIR is env variable, it exist only in QtCreator
Maurilio Pizzurro [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:51:03 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
no build:SOURCEDIR is env variable, it exist only in QtCreator

4 years agoAdd Read and write eeprom. Add WhatsThis functionality
Maurilio Pizzurro [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 00:06:53 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Add Read and write eeprom. Add WhatsThis functionality

4 years agoappend new lib hexedit http://qhexedit2.googlecode.com/svn
Maurilio Pizzurro [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:41:24 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
append new lib hexedit qhexedit2.googlecode.com/svn

4 years agoNo message from qDebug in release mode
Maurilio Pizzurro [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 11:52:07 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
No message from qDebug in release mode

4 years agoif exit_code or exit_status is true print message in red color otherwise blue color
Maurilio Pizzurro [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 11:47:36 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
if exit_code or exit_status is true print message in red color otherwise blue color

4 years agoadd ATmega328P
Maurilio Pizzurro [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 10:09:18 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
add ATmega328P

4 years agoNow the window is resizable widely.
Maurilio Pizzurro [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 00:51:05 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Now the window is resizable widely.

4 years agoNow the project is divided into subdirs. From the shell using LD_LIBRARY_PATH=.....
Maurilio Pizzurro [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 01:29:54 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
Now the project is divided into subdirs. From the shell using LD_LIBRARY_PATH=../lib/; ./Avrdudequi

4 years agoavrduduequi in subdir project
Maurilio Pizzurro [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 01:06:23 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
avrduduequi in subdir project

4 years agoqmake-qt4 instead of qmake in INSTALL.txt
Maurilio Pizzurro [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 00:25:58 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
qmake-qt4 instead of qmake in INSTALL.txt

4 years agockBoxOnLockBit enable and disable work
Maurilio Pizzurro [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 23:31:35 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
ckBoxOnLockBit enable and disable work

4 years agoalmost ready to merge into master
Maurilio Pizzurro [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 10:50:21 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
almost ready to merge into master

4 years agosistemata la gestione dei devices
Maurilio Pizzurro [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 00:39:42 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
sistemata la gestione dei devices

4 years agoclean pro file v0.1
Maurilio Pizzurro [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:27:23 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
clean pro file

4 years agouse udev instead of dbus/hal
Maurilio Pizzurro [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 14:55:09 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
use udev instead of dbus/hal

4 years agoremove double currentPath devel/master
Maurilio Pizzurro [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:13:57 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
remove double currentPath

4 years agomissing declare currentPath
Maurilio Pizzurro [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 10:02:55 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
missing declare currentPath

6 years agopulizia
Maurilio Pizzurro [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 16:01:16 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
pulizia

6 years agogetOpenFileName usa l'ultimo percorso visionato
Maurilio Pizzurro [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 15:56:30 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
getOpenFileName usa l'ultimo percorso visionato
aggiunta tooltip a QLineEdit ui->flashFile

6 years agoaggiunto QToolButton tbBrowseFile connesso allo slot loadHex()
Maurilio Pizzurro [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 15:32:44 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
aggiunto QToolButton tbBrowseFile connesso allo slot loadHex()

6 years agoaggiunti attiny9 e atmega8
Maurilio Pizzurro [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 02:41:33 +0000 (04:41 +0200)]
aggiunti attiny9 e atmega8

6 years agoaggiunte alcune proprietà
Maurilio Pizzurro [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 02:40:22 +0000 (04:40 +0200)]
aggiunte alcune proprietà

6 years agoaggiunto 3 programmatori avrisp(da sistemare), avrispmkii usbtiny
Maurilio Pizzurro [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 02:28:20 +0000 (04:28 +0200)]
aggiunto 3 programmatori avrisp(da sistemare), avrispmkii usbtiny

6 years agoaggiornamento
Maurilio Pizzurro [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 02:24:18 +0000 (04:24 +0200)]
aggiornamento

6 years agopulizia
Maurilio Pizzurro [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 02:18:01 +0000 (04:18 +0200)]
pulizia

6 years agorimosso avrdude_parser.h
Maurilio Pizzurro [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 02:16:24 +0000 (04:16 +0200)]
rimosso avrdude_parser.h

6 years agoaggiunto la dialog runprocessdialog
Maurilio Pizzurro [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 19:15:02 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
aggiunto la dialog runprocessdialog

6 years agoaggiunta la dialog runprocessdialog
Maurilio Pizzurro [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 19:13:28 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
aggiunta la dialog runprocessdialog

6 years agoaggiunta una dialog che avvia il processo
Maurilio Pizzurro [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 19:05:05 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
aggiunta una dialog che avvia il processo
sistemato avrdudequi.cpp per avviare questa dialog

6 years agoSistemato alla meglio ora usa il nome prodotto per trovare il device file se il dispo...
Maurilio Pizzurro [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 18:58:28 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Sistemato alla meglio ora usa il nome prodotto per trovare il device file se il dispositivo e usb,
crea l'opzione da passare ad avrdude -P usb:xx:xx ricavando il usb_device.serial

6 years agoaggiunto metodo resetPointer, imposta i puntatori a NULL
Maurilio Pizzurro [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 18:23:29 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
aggiunto metodo resetPointer, imposta i puntatori a NULL
ora il nome del back-end viene ricavato dalle proprietà del widget (MCU)
ora il nome del fuse viene ricavato dalle proprietà del widget ed usato nella riga di avvio del back-end
connect il ckfuse solo se la proprietà "disabled" di questo è uguale a false
risolto errore nel caso una gBox(H|E)fuse non è presente nel widget (MCU)
aggiunto metodo setFuses che imposta i fuse e aggiorna la gui
aggiunto metodo readAllFuse

6 years agorighe di debug rimosse
Maurilio Pizzurro [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 18:18:09 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
righe di debug rimosse

6 years agorimosso il parser di avrdude.conf
Maurilio Pizzurro [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 18:13:13 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
rimosso il parser di avrdude.conf

6 years agonon compila se uno slot è inline
Maurilio Pizzurro [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 14:24:48 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
non compila se uno slot è inline

6 years agocorretto il .pro ora make install dovrebbe andare
Maurilio Pizzurro [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 10:13:43 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
corretto il .pro ora make install dovrebbe andare

6 years agomake install ora è possibile
Maurilio Pizzurro [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 09:54:37 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
make install ora è possibile

6 years agoaggiunto accesso ad hal tramite dbus, aggiunta la dialog per la configurazione del...
Maurilio Pizzurro [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 10:17:55 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
aggiunto accesso ad hal tramite dbus, aggiunta la dialog per la configurazione del programmer

6 years agoil loader dei micro è ok, ora si passa ad i programmer
Maurilio Pizzurro [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 15:34:28 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
il loader dei micro è ok, ora si passa ad i programmer

6 years agosolo i low fuse funzionano
Maurilio Pizzurro [Tue, 31 May 2011 16:43:48 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
solo i low fuse funzionano

6 years agoCreati widget per 2 micro 328 e tiny85, aggiunta la classe mcu che carica i widget...
Maurilio Pizzurro [Sun, 29 May 2011 15:54:47 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Creati widget per 2 micro 328 e tiny85, aggiunta la classe mcu che carica i widget a run-time

6 years agoadd hardware dir and xml file
Maurilio Pizzurro [Tue, 24 May 2011 08:56:33 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
add hardware dir and xml file

6 years agosistemato il parser di avrdude.conf
Maurilio Pizzurro [Sat, 21 May 2011 01:55:40 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
sistemato il parser di avrdude.conf

6 years agoreadme per sviluppatori
Maurilio Pizzurro [Sat, 21 May 2011 01:53:06 +0000 (03:53 +0200)]
readme per sviluppatori

6 years agoinitialize repo
Maurilio Pizzurro [Fri, 20 May 2011 21:58:57 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
initialize repo