Fixed installation path of Python module (PR #3116423)
authorKonstantin Tokarev <annulen@yandex.ru>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 10:15:27 +0000 (13:15 +0300)
committerMarcus D. Hanwell <marcus@cryos.org>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 20:18:27 +0000 (15:18 -0500)
commita43f0c8cf0420623f906a39d9f61c674e9b49ebb
tree8fd0f3ae35bb3b9455d651fe7d0bb9a90803af39
parentcecd5766742e618821667ebae7fe9da17e651d6f
Fixed installation path of Python module (PR #3116423)

Change-Id: Ib7a1cf35f09e9dc5567915f02687703407715e6a
libavogadro/src/python/CMakeLists.txt