Readd our lost our configuration... again...
authorDaniel Egger <daniel@eggers-club.de>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 00:40:44 +0000 (02:40 +0200)
committerDaniel Egger <daniel@eggers-club.de>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 00:41:28 +0000 (02:41 +0200)
commita240b2807b7b48a1f0303553a6e161178c96af06
tree1380e6d57aaec0fa0bd17b4b26c3675065a78fde
parent2bc10a9dc5b794470c70875b106dc386528bd205
Readd our lost our configuration... again...

Signed-off-by: Daniel Egger <daniel@eggers-club.de>
source/linux-2.6.21.x/.config [new file with mode: 0644]