asusn56u:asusn56u.git
7 years agoAdded a simple clean target to quickly get rid of Asus build cruft.
Daniel Egger [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 00:12:59 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
Added a simple clean target to quickly get rid of Asus build cruft.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Egger <daniel@eggers-club.de>
7 years agoAdded IPv6 and vconfig as well as some other useful utilities.
Daniel Egger [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 20:40:57 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Added IPv6 and vconfig as well as some other useful utilities.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Egger <daniel@eggers-club.de>
7 years agoAdded precompiled mkimage to produce standard uImage files. Uncommented
Daniel Egger [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 20:36:06 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Added precompiled mkimage to produce standard uImage files. Uncommented
commented lines in Makefile to create an uImage needed for TFTP boot.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Egger <daniel@eggers-club.de>
7 years agoAdded IPv6 support and some potentially interesting hardware drivers to kernel
Daniel Egger [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 20:28:17 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Added IPv6 support and some potentially interesting hardware drivers to kernel
configuration.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Egger <daniel@eggers-club.de>
7 years agoAdded simple Makefile for automated building of the software without need to
Daniel Egger [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 20:23:29 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Added simple Makefile for automated building of the software without need to
fiddle with pesky paths.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Egger <daniel@eggers-club.de>
7 years agoDo not specify the silly --build parameter to configure.
Daniel Egger [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 19:57:44 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Do not specify the silly --build parameter to configure.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Egger <daniel@eggers-club.de>
7 years agoAdded initial unpacked Asus RT-N56U original sources from version 1.0.1.2. asus-1.0.1.2
Daniel Egger [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 16:54:31 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Added initial unpacked Asus RT-N56U original sources from version 1.0.1.2.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Egger <daniel@eggers-club.de>
7 years agoAdded dummy file so I can get a branchable HEAD.
Daniel Egger [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 16:14:54 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Added dummy file so I can get a branchable HEAD.