Merge branch 'az/cmd'
authorKan-Ru Chen <kanru@0xlab.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 11:37:14 +0000 (19:37 +0800)
committerKan-Ru Chen <kanru@0xlab.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 11:41:08 +0000 (19:41 +0800)
commite40fbcdc64c5bcce2f5f30b5636582e8e60d55a1
treedb7a9fcd255751109511d1e9469317e9f32b22b1
parent249232d597766565ebd50fd8176846ccbff4ddfe
parent204159088b4eea1582e38adaab5c12a689acaa26
Merge branch 'az/cmd'

Conflicts:
src/org/zeroxlab/aster/cmds/Drag.java
src/org/zeroxlab/aster/AsterMainPanel.java