Refectoring
authorJulian_Chu <walkingice@0xlab.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 08:08:37 +0000 (16:08 +0800)
committerJulian_Chu <walkingice@0xlab.org>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 18:17:00 +0000 (02:17 +0800)
commitad643e1e63fef4f11d67f8579ee83adc6a2b0751
tree01f8badc89df018aa4400c85e2f574f0afa0aea2
parentf843fff679b59c5b3e391c041bf7a14994b94806
Refectoring
src/org/zeroxlab/aster/AsterMainPanel.java