aster:aster.git
6 years agoImplement Operation Touch and Drag
Julian_Chu [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 20:52:30 +0000 (04:52 +0800)]
Implement Operation Touch and Drag

6 years agoAdd a widget ClipRegion
Julian_Chu [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 20:16:05 +0000 (04:16 +0800)]
Add a widget ClipRegion

ClipRegion is a widget on AsterWorkspace which let user
to decide what is the ImageBuffer to clip.

6 years agoChange name: ImageView -> AsterWorkspace
Julian_Chu [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 09:03:18 +0000 (17:03 +0800)]
Change name: ImageView -> AsterWorkspace

6 years agoTo limit validate region
Julian_Chu [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 08:08:33 +0000 (16:08 +0800)]
To limit validate region

We only care about the region which snapshot drawed on.
Ignore mouse event which is out of the region.

6 years agoAdd snapshot listener
Julian_Chu [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 18:35:11 +0000 (02:35 +0800)]
Add snapshot listener

For class that care about Touch and Drag action on ImageView

6 years agoImageView implements MouseListener
Julian_Chu [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 18:14:36 +0000 (02:14 +0800)]
ImageView implements MouseListener

We need to handle mouse event.

6 years agoImplement Aster Archive(*.ast) export and import functionalities.
AZ Huang [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 09:36:06 +0000 (17:36 +0800)]
Implement Aster Archive(*.ast) export and import functionalities.

AsterCommandManager new supports exporting python script and images into
a ZIP archive with file extension 'ast'. Importing script and images to
aster IDE is also possible.

6 years agoAdd back getName() method.
AZ Huang [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 11:40:09 +0000 (19:40 +0800)]
Add back getName() method.

6 years agoAdd landscape flag for WookieeRunner::drag(),touch()
AZ Huang [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 09:17:48 +0000 (17:17 +0800)]
Add landscape flag for WookieeRunner::drag(),touch()

6 years agoFix serial number.
AZ Huang [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:49:21 +0000 (16:49 +0800)]
Fix serial number.

6 years agoAdd AsterCommandManager::load(), fix bugs
AZ Huang [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:37:05 +0000 (16:37 +0800)]
Add AsterCommandManager::load(), fix bugs

6 years agoUpdate constructers for commands.
AZ Huang [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:08:34 +0000 (16:08 +0800)]
Update constructers for commands.

6 years agoAdd AsterCommandManager, CmdTest.
AZ Huang [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:07:51 +0000 (16:07 +0800)]
Add AsterCommandManager, CmdTest.

6 years agoRemove redundant cmd interface: getName, getImage, setImage.
AZ Huang [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 06:28:57 +0000 (14:28 +0800)]
Remove redundant cmd interface: getName, getImage, setImage.

6 years agoCorrect cmd interface.
AZ Huang [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 04:21:32 +0000 (12:21 +0800)]
Correct cmd interface.

6 years agoImplement fill() and getSettings()
AZ Huang [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 11:34:43 +0000 (19:34 +0800)]
Implement fill() and getSettings()

6 years agoAdd alternate interface for drag.
AZ Huang [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 10:41:36 +0000 (18:41 +0800)]
Add alternate interface for drag.

6 years agoMinor changes in interface.
AZ Huang [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 10:02:23 +0000 (18:02 +0800)]
Minor changes in interface.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'googlecode/master'
AZ Huang [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 11:26:15 +0000 (19:26 +0800)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'googlecode/master'

6 years agoBasicActionListUI: Use mCommand.getName to get command name
Kan-Ru Chen [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 10:45:28 +0000 (18:45 +0800)]
BasicActionListUI: Use mCommand.getName to get command name

6 years agoMerge branch 'kanru/alist'
Kan-Ru Chen [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 10:32:38 +0000 (18:32 +0800)]
Merge branch 'kanru/alist'

6 years agoJActionList: Improve the scrollable sensitivity
Kan-Ru Chen [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 10:19:29 +0000 (18:19 +0800)]
JActionList: Improve the scrollable sensitivity

6 years agoBasicActionListUI: Delay the painting of CloseButton
Kan-Ru Chen [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 10:13:17 +0000 (18:13 +0800)]
BasicActionListUI: Delay the painting of CloseButton

To avoid wrong event dispatch order, the button should be at the front
of the list, but painted last.

6 years agoActionListModel: Add empty() method
Kan-Ru Chen [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 10:12:29 +0000 (18:12 +0800)]
ActionListModel: Add empty() method

6 years agoUse new class CloseButton to handle the close button
Kan-Ru Chen [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 09:39:27 +0000 (17:39 +0800)]
Use new class CloseButton to handle the close button

6 years agoAsterMainPanel: Let the dialog appear near by the button
Kan-Ru Chen [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 09:14:49 +0000 (17:14 +0800)]
AsterMainPanel: Let the dialog appear near by the button

6 years agoAsterMainPanel: Always show the scroll bar
Kan-Ru Chen [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:42:34 +0000 (16:42 +0800)]
AsterMainPanel: Always show the scroll bar

6 years agoAsterMainPanel: Setup sample listener for NewActionList
Kan-Ru Chen [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:42:15 +0000 (16:42 +0800)]
AsterMainPanel: Setup sample listener for NewActionList

6 years agoBasicActionListUI: Auto scroll to the bottom
Kan-Ru Chen [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:10:11 +0000 (16:10 +0800)]
BasicActionListUI: Auto scroll to the bottom

6 years agoJActionList: Add NewActionListener call backs
Kan-Ru Chen [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 08:09:41 +0000 (16:09 +0800)]
JActionList: Add NewActionListener call backs

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.google.com/p/aster
AZ Huang [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 07:52:15 +0000 (15:52 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.google.com/p/aster

6 years agoActionButton: Add close button drawing code
Kan-Ru Chen [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 07:30:37 +0000 (15:30 +0800)]
ActionButton: Add close button drawing code

6 years agoActionButton: Draw antialias string
Kan-Ru Chen [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 07:30:14 +0000 (15:30 +0800)]
ActionButton: Draw antialias string

6 years agoBasicActionListUI: Remove unused ROOT_LABEL
Kan-Ru Chen [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 07:29:46 +0000 (15:29 +0800)]
BasicActionListUI: Remove unused ROOT_LABEL

6 years agoNewActionButton: Move mouse settings into class definition
Kan-Ru Chen [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 05:00:04 +0000 (13:00 +0800)]
NewActionButton: Move mouse settings into class definition

6 years agoTurn on debug mode cause we are still in early development
Julian_Chu [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 13:16:31 +0000 (21:16 +0800)]
Turn on debug mode cause we are still in early development

6 years agoAdd debug mode option to script
Julian_Chu [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 12:48:46 +0000 (20:48 +0800)]
Add debug mode option to script

6 years agoAdd missing images
Kan-Ru Chen [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 13:17:34 +0000 (21:17 +0800)]
Add missing images

6 years agoMerge ActionList to main panel
Kan-Ru Chen [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 13:11:42 +0000 (21:11 +0800)]
Merge ActionList to main panel

6 years agoAdd missing overrides and super call
Kan-Ru Chen [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 13:07:54 +0000 (21:07 +0800)]
Add missing overrides and super call

6 years agoActionButton: use setBounds instead of setLocation
Kan-Ru Chen [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 13:07:29 +0000 (21:07 +0800)]
ActionButton: use setBounds instead of setLocation

6 years agoJActionList: Use empty printChildren
Kan-Ru Chen [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 13:04:03 +0000 (21:04 +0800)]
JActionList: Use empty printChildren

We paint the children by ourself for now. Should change to use a
proper layout manager later.

6 years agoBasicActionListUI: Add NewAddButton class
Kan-Ru Chen [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 11:41:03 +0000 (19:41 +0800)]
BasicActionListUI: Add NewAddButton class

6 years agoBasicActionListUI: Use actionList as Container.
Kan-Ru Chen [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 11:23:16 +0000 (19:23 +0800)]
BasicActionListUI: Use actionList as Container.

6 years agoLittleArrow: draw the little arrow between buttons
Kan-Ru Chen [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 07:56:35 +0000 (15:56 +0800)]
LittleArrow: draw the little arrow between buttons

6 years agoJActionList: Add JScrollPane support
Kan-Ru Chen [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 06:28:13 +0000 (14:28 +0800)]
JActionList: Add JScrollPane support

6 years agoBasicActionListUI: Use ActionButton to handle repaint and layout
Kan-Ru Chen [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 05:40:39 +0000 (13:40 +0800)]
BasicActionListUI: Use ActionButton to handle repaint and layout

6 years agoBasicActionListUI: Add command wrapper ActionButton
Kan-Ru Chen [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 02:37:31 +0000 (10:37 +0800)]
BasicActionListUI: Add command wrapper ActionButton

6 years agoActionListModel: Add interfaces to get list of commands
Kan-Ru Chen [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 02:36:28 +0000 (10:36 +0800)]
ActionListModel: Add interfaces to get list of commands

6 years agoUpdate adb to 64-bit version.
AZ Huang [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 00:19:52 +0000 (08:19 +0800)]
Update adb to 64-bit version.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://code.google.com/p/aster
AZ Huang [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 14:05:58 +0000 (22:05 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://code.google.com/p/aster

6 years agoFix command execution.
AZ Huang [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 13:49:56 +0000 (21:49 +0800)]
Fix command execution.

6 years agoImplement execute() for AsterCommands
AZ Huang [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 13:18:55 +0000 (21:18 +0800)]
Implement execute() for AsterCommands

6 years agoBasicActionListUI: Use ninepatch to draw button
Kan-Ru Chen [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 04:06:21 +0000 (12:06 +0800)]
BasicActionListUI: Use ninepatch to draw button

6 years agoAdd NinePatch library
Kan-Ru Chen [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 04:04:58 +0000 (12:04 +0800)]
Add NinePatch library

6 years agoWe don't need the layout manager
Kan-Ru Chen [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 06:14:01 +0000 (14:14 +0800)]
We don't need the layout manager

6 years agoInitialize default model
Kan-Ru Chen [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 06:12:07 +0000 (14:12 +0800)]
Initialize default model

6 years agoChange default target to dist
Kan-Ru Chen [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 04:39:14 +0000 (12:39 +0800)]
Change default target to dist

6 years agoAdd default action list model implementation.
Kan-Ru Chen [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 04:31:46 +0000 (12:31 +0800)]
Add default action list model implementation.

6 years agoTidy the indentation according to the coding style.
Kan-Ru Chen [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 04:30:57 +0000 (12:30 +0800)]
Tidy the indentation according to the coding style.

6 years agoActionListModel: pop method doesn't need the argument.
Kan-Ru Chen [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 04:29:19 +0000 (12:29 +0800)]
ActionListModel: pop method doesn't need the argument.

6 years agoAdd commandCellRenderer for other commands.
AZ Huang [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 03:27:15 +0000 (11:27 +0800)]
Add commandCellRenderer for other commands.

6 years agoModify scriptrunner so that WokieeRunnerStarter can run string in local context.
AZ Huang [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:22:47 +0000 (20:22 +0800)]
Modify scriptrunner so that WokieeRunnerStarter can run string in local context.

6 years agoRemove uneeded import
AZ Huang [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 11:27:42 +0000 (19:27 +0800)]
Remove uneeded import

6 years agoImplemnet getName(), getOperations() method for commands.
AZ Huang [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 11:09:39 +0000 (19:09 +0800)]
Implemnet getName(), getOperations() method for commands.

6 years agoMove AsterOperation.java to operations (Just like AsterCommand.java)
AZ Huang [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 11:05:12 +0000 (19:05 +0800)]
Move AsterOperation.java to operations (Just like AsterCommand.java)

Add OpGetInput.java (For Type command)

Add OpSelectKey.java (For press command)

6 years agoFixing WookieeRunner docs
AZ Huang [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 08:19:06 +0000 (16:19 +0800)]
Fixing WookieeRunner docs

6 years agoAdd interface defination
Julian_Chu [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 10:18:05 +0000 (18:18 +0800)]
Add interface defination

According to our discussion, add some interface to ASTER

6 years agoAdd skeletons of JActionList
Kan-Ru Chen [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 11:39:47 +0000 (19:39 +0800)]
Add skeletons of JActionList

6 years agoSet default build target to `compile'
Kan-Ru Chen [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 11:18:17 +0000 (19:18 +0800)]
Set default build target to `compile'

6 years agoAdd Press.java, Type.java
AZ Huang [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 04:48:48 +0000 (12:48 +0800)]
Add Press.java, Type.java

6 years agoAdd Touch.java, Drag.java
AZ Huang [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 04:21:23 +0000 (12:21 +0800)]
Add Touch.java, Drag.java

6 years agoFix wookieruuner script framework path
AZ Huang [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 04:31:24 +0000 (12:31 +0800)]
Fix wookieruuner script framework path

6 years agoUpdate SURFMatcher.java code
AZ Huang [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 04:05:17 +0000 (12:05 +0800)]
Update SURFMatcher.java code

6 years agoMerge branch 'walkingice_working' of gitorious.org:aster/aster into walkingice_working
AZ Huang [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 02:25:30 +0000 (10:25 +0800)]
Merge branch 'walkingice_working' of gitorious.org:aster/aster into walkingice_working

Conflicts:
src/org/zeroxlab/aster/AsterMainPanel.java

6 years agoSet initial size of Panel
Julian_Chu [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 18:54:11 +0000 (02:54 +0800)]
Set initial size of Panel

6 years agoUpdate Snapshot in another thread
Julian_Chu [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 18:49:17 +0000 (02:49 +0800)]
Update Snapshot in another thread

6 years agoDraw snapshot in preferred size and position
Julian_Chu [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 09:39:57 +0000 (17:39 +0800)]
Draw snapshot in preferred size and position

In general, the snapshot is too large to display. There are two
preferred size.
 Landscape: 240 x 400
 Portrait : 400 x 240

I am not sure dynamic size according to the window is better or not.

6 years agoRefectoring
Julian_Chu [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 08:08:37 +0000 (16:08 +0800)]
Refectoring

6 years agoReplace Syste.out.println with Logger
AZ Huang [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 08:36:47 +0000 (16:36 +0800)]
Replace Syste.out.println with Logger

6 years agoUse WookieeAPI for aster backend.
AZ Huang [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 08:01:10 +0000 (16:01 +0800)]
Use WookieeAPI for aster backend.

6 years agoAdd WookieeRuuner python wrapper.
AZ Huang [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 07:47:27 +0000 (15:47 +0800)]
Add WookieeRuuner python wrapper.

6 years agoRemove tags file
AZ Huang [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 03:45:04 +0000 (11:45 +0800)]
Remove tags file

6 years agoUpdate execute script
Julian_Chu [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 09:45:52 +0000 (17:45 +0800)]
Update execute script

Therefore you can execute the script in another path

6 years agoUse local.properties to specify personal configuration
Julian_Chu [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 09:07:54 +0000 (17:07 +0800)]
Use local.properties to specify personal configuration

Everyone has his own configuration. To store personal
configuration into local.properties.

For example, if you put AOSP under /home/foo/aosp

$ echo 'framework.dir=/home/foo/aosp/out/host/linux-x86/framework' \
        > local.properties

6 years agoclean dist dir as well when *ant clean*
Julian_Chu [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 09:05:16 +0000 (17:05 +0800)]
clean dist dir as well when *ant clean*

6 years agoFix small omission in LICENSE
Julian_Chu [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 08:52:37 +0000 (16:52 +0800)]
Fix small omission in LICENSE

6 years agoAdd exception for jython instead of throwing java exception.
AZ Huang [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 06:08:39 +0000 (14:08 +0800)]
Add exception for jython instead of throwing java exception.

6 years agoUpdate license header for modified AOSP sources.
AZ Huang [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 03:49:50 +0000 (11:49 +0800)]
Update license header for modified AOSP sources.

6 years agoAdd push/pull Jython interface for WookieeDevice/WookieeAPI. (need to merge back...
AZ Huang [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 03:35:36 +0000 (11:35 +0800)]
Add push/pull Jython interface for WookieeDevice/WookieeAPI. (need to merge back to MonkeyRunner in the future)

6 years agoAdd interface to IChimpDevice, implemented corresponding methods in AdbChimpDevice.
AZ Huang [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 02:59:53 +0000 (10:59 +0800)]
Add interface to IChimpDevice, implemented corresponding methods in AdbChimpDevice.

6 years agoMinor fix on Device.java/IDevice.java
AZ Huang [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 02:59:03 +0000 (10:59 +0800)]
Minor fix on Device.java/IDevice.java

6 years agoddmlib: Add push/pull file support for IDevice.
AZ Huang [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 02:36:45 +0000 (10:36 +0800)]
ddmlib: Add push/pull file support for IDevice.

6 years agoAdd ddmlib, chimpchat to build system for further modification.
AZ Huang [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:44:18 +0000 (17:44 +0800)]
Add ddmlib, chimpchat to build system for further modification.

6 years agoImport ddmlib
AZ Huang [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 09:36:28 +0000 (17:36 +0800)]
Import ddmlib

6 years agoImport ChimpChat code
AZ Huang [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 06:05:59 +0000 (14:05 +0800)]
Import ChimpChat code

6 years agoAdd preliminary code for managing screen orientation.
AZ Huang [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 06:04:14 +0000 (14:04 +0800)]
Add preliminary code for managing screen orientation.

6 years agoRefine implementations, WookieeDevice now calls WookieeAPI
AZ Huang [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 04:14:58 +0000 (12:14 +0800)]
Refine implementations, WookieeDevice now calls WookieeAPI

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:aster/aster
AZ Huang [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 03:49:11 +0000 (11:49 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:aster/aster

6 years agoPerform search with margin cropped before normal operation to deal with templates...
AZ Huang [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 03:48:38 +0000 (11:48 +0800)]
Perform search with margin cropped before normal operation to deal with templates with margin.