Fix default constructor for Touch and Drag.
authorAZ Huang <azhuang@0xlab.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 10:39:29 +0000 (18:39 +0800)
committerAZ Huang <azhuang@0xlab.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 11:32:55 +0000 (19:32 +0800)
commit1998391bac3f5de73c7c156065607c330d8e8bbf
tree9fd611077160ef96f45632dafb32f36aec148d34
parent11798c1f8c010dd83a4408d985bdd072a81b6a28
Fix default constructor for Touch and Drag.
src/org/zeroxlab/aster/cmds/Drag.java
src/org/zeroxlab/aster/cmds/Touch.java