Update Snapshot in another thread
authorJulian_Chu <walkingice@0xlab.org>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 18:49:17 +0000 (02:49 +0800)
committerJulian_Chu <walkingice@0xlab.org>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 18:57:09 +0000 (02:57 +0800)
commit0e1d5b1ff16c0c3d036ed4eeef40b1a7c864c860
treea5c65d19c7f39050526318d19030c3a031e8d6fa
parent8cd3dac6228c4ac19348d26d8314a216985b46f7
Update Snapshot in another thread
src/org/zeroxlab/aster/AsterMainPanel.java