aschm:aschm.git
5 years agoadded support for multiple values in native only code master
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 20:08:01 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
added support for multiple values in native only code

5 years agomv-call can now handle true mv-call out to the vm
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 18:05:38 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
mv-call can now handle true mv-call out to the vm

5 years agonative code can now call out to vm code mv not supported though
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 15:14:47 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
native code can now call out to vm code mv not supported though

5 years agomore optimized tail calls in inst.scm
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 20:04:10 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
more optimized tail calls in inst.scm

5 years agoless verbose function calls inst.scm modified
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 19:03:10 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
less verbose function calls inst.scm modified

5 years agowelt vector lookup bug fixed in program.scm
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 16:07:20 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
welt vector lookup bug fixed in program.scm

5 years agoall bugfix
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 13:20:20 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
all bugfix

Signed-off-by: Stefan Israelsson Tampe <stefan.itampe@gmail.com>
6 years agotail-call implemented and mostly works, call and mv-call also implemented but not...
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 23:01:49 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
tail-call implemented and mostly works, call and mv-call also implemented but not debugged

6 years agomake-symbol make-keyword and prompt (non rewindable will be supported at first)
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 22:29:22 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
make-symbol make-keyword and prompt (non rewindable will be supported at first)

6 years agostruct? instruction added
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:26:33 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
struct? instruction added

6 years agoadded instructions list? symbol? and vector?
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:14:39 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
added instructions list? symbol? and vector?

6 years agoequal? eqv? tests are now included 124,135
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 15:12:28 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
equal? eqv? tests are now included 124,135

6 years agoadded toplevel-ref and set! instructions 27,28,32,33
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 14:50:28 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
added toplevel-ref and set! instructions 27,28,32,33

6 years agoadded variable instrictions 25,26 and 31
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:16:26 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
added variable instrictions 25,26 and 31

6 years agomake-char instruction and handle-interupt is implemented
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 22:02:29 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
make-char instruction and handle-interupt is implemented

6 years agofixed a simple argument order bug in ash native compilation
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 16:45:36 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
fixed a simple argument order bug in ash native compilation

6 years agoash get a better native compilation for the fastpath
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 16:19:20 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
ash get a better native compilation for the fastpath

6 years agointeger division operations and bitwise operations added
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 20:21:23 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
integer division operations and bitwise operations added

6 years agobetter function dispatch for native calls from VM and a few extra instructions
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 22:19:46 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
better function dispatch for native calls from VM and a few extra instructions

6 years agointeger const bug fix and a few comparison operations
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 13:20:50 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
integer const bug fix and a few comparison operations

6 years agojumps now work and a mysterious bug identified, can scan 10M large list in 0.1s about...
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 22:33:34 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
jumps now work and a mysterious bug identified, can scan 10M large list in 0.1s about 4x better then guile-2.0 VM

6 years agoa more true to guile-2.0 version of the return statment and a more tru argument checker
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 21:05:49 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
a more true to guile-2.0 version of the return statment and a more tru argument checker

6 years agoadded vector inst
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 22:15:09 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
added vector inst

6 years agolist cons instructions works e.g teh c-call framework is now ok
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 22:14:18 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
list cons instructions works e.g teh c-call framework is now ok

6 years agoSimple native compiled functions now are in the works
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 17:35:15 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Simple native compiled functions now are in the works

6 years agoadded base inst jit in vm + refined the vm.scm
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 21:50:38 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
added base inst jit in vm + refined the vm.scm

6 years agobetter fix for assem.scm, process-back-patches
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 17:32:47 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
better fix for assem.scm, process-back-patches

6 years agoprogress with vm and a bugfix that makes sure to use a lea operation for label ref mov
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 17:08:35 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
progress with vm and a bugfix that makes sure to use a lea operation for label ref mov

6 years agoBuggs in the segment processing routines was fixed + a simple asembler describing...
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 21:33:52 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Buggs in the segment processing routines was fixed + a simple asembler describing a vm is started to be developed in order to try out the assembler

6 years agotaking label references in a mov instruction works
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 21:00:41 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
taking label references in a mov instruction works

6 years agomemref code seams to be working
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 18:27:03 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
memref code seams to be working

6 years agoassem.scm: bugfixes, nil is not #f
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 15:05:23 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
assem.scm: bugfixes, nil is not #f

6 years agocleand up a few pk:s
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 21:15:13 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
cleand up a few pk:s

6 years agojmp does now works by removing the compression
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 17:49:41 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
jmp does now works by removing the compression

6 years agomade a simplistic interface for x86-64 assembler
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 18:29:35 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
made a simplistic interface for x86-64 assembler

6 years agoAssembler can now output machine code into byte vectors
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 18:01:47 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Assembler can now output machine code into byte vectors

6 years agoassembler compiles
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 22:02:27 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
assembler compiles

6 years agoprogress, vop.scm compiles
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 11:29:03 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
progress, vop.scm compiles

6 years agoprogress until we needed to add vop.scm
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 21:31:31 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
progress until we needed to add vop.scm

6 years agoprogress
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 18:58:33 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
progress

6 years agovop.scm and disassem.scm added + improving the assem.scm code
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 21:08:46 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
vop.scm and disassem.scm added + improving the assem.scm code

6 years agoinitial transfer to git of currently ported code
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 16:22:13 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
initial transfer to git of currently ported code

6 years agoadded copying files
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 16:17:40 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
added copying files