SMP: Don't use SysBase->ThisTask outside of kernel.library & exec.library
authorJason S. McMullan <jason.mcmullan@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 20:46:55 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
committerJason S. McMullan <jason.mcmullan@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 02:46:27 +0000 (22:46 -0400)
commitd678940f66cf95993a6755e49e28f9b7c2542643
tree2b0b70f161b27622a447d20bece030b561847fdd
parent32c57089c631931726a1537c2232a9a6f5d509a1
SMP: Don't use SysBase->ThisTask outside of kernel.library & exec.library

Signed-off-by: Jason S. McMullan <jason.mcmullan@gmail.com>
26 files changed:
AROS/arch/x86_64-all/exec/stackswap.S
AROS/rom/dos/dos_intern.h
AROS/rom/graphics/fakegfxhidd.c
AROS/test/exceptiontest.c
AROS/test/exec/tasktest.c
AROS/test/exec/tasktest2.c
AROS/workbench/devs/AHI/Drivers/Device/device-playslave.c
AROS/workbench/devs/AHI/Drivers/Filesave/filesave-playslave.c
AROS/workbench/devs/AHI/Drivers/Filesave/filesave-recslave.c
AROS/workbench/devs/AHI/Drivers/Void/void-playslave.c
AROS/workbench/devs/networks/atheros5000/unit.c
AROS/workbench/devs/networks/etherlink3/unit.c
AROS/workbench/devs/networks/intelpro100/unit.c
AROS/workbench/devs/networks/prism2/unit.c
AROS/workbench/devs/networks/realtek8180/unit.c
AROS/workbench/devs/networks/rhine/unit.c
AROS/workbench/network/stacks/AROSTCP/bsdsocket/api/amiga_api.c
AROS/workbench/network/stacks/AROSTCP/bsdsocket/api/amiga_libcallentry.h
AROS/workbench/network/stacks/AROSTCP/bsdsocket/kern/kern_synch.c
AROS/workbench/network/stacks/AROSTCP/netlib/chmod.c
AROS/workbench/network/stacks/AROSTCP/netlib/chown.c
AROS/workbench/network/stacks/AROSTCP/netlib/dosio_init.c
AROS/workbench/network/stacks/AROSTCP/netlib/printfault.c
AROS/workbench/network/stacks/AROSTCP/netlib/printuserfault.c
AROS/workbench/system/Snoopy/main.c
AROS/workbench/system/Snoopy/patches.c