kernel.resource: Fix glaringly obvious typo
authorJason S. McMullan <jason.mcmullan@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 01:58:11 +0000 (21:58 -0400)
committerJason S. McMullan <jason.mcmullan@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 02:47:12 +0000 (22:47 -0400)
commit86453f3e92ef52a8d08ec92a34a45a5849f522ef
treeb6f8f5feaedfae10663a058dbc0c91ae22dd5b02
parent5ab111c51ddcb61fa80b94547774b56b5e1a5eb2
kernel.resource: Fix glaringly obvious typo

Signed-off-by: Jason S. McMullan <jason.mcmullan@gmail.com>
AROS/rom/kernel/kernel_init.c