Don't use ThisTask from SysBase. Call FindTask(NULL) instead.
authorMichal Schulz <michal.schulz@gmx.de>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 17:31:54 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
committerJason S. McMullan <jason.mcmullan@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 02:46:35 +0000 (22:46 -0400)
commit2db7731c506d8f356ed94b44da52f2e7fa19608c
tree753dfe9c1fc7a0c0ff7c8bb666a8cf5aad7c8bd7
parente0bedaeb12a989a2541c51650f7bdd3bf16a9911
Don't use ThisTask from SysBase. Call FindTask(NULL) instead.
AROS/arch/i386-all/exec/stackswap.S