Reorganize input data buffer to try to detect some out of bounds accesses.
authorChristophe Lyon <christophe.lyon@st.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 16:23:11 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Lyon <christophe.lyon@st.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 16:51:15 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit01af0a532c91523692d7b32ed08e0aace8123cba
tree199360c2ab91c91a7c1382c676982a09ea251ef2
parent302cedf48e55284564aae5256adfdebb1a7a6a0c
Reorganize input data buffer to try to detect some out of bounds accesses.
Add dedicated input for vdup, vld1_dup, vldX, vldX_dup, vldX_lane, vstX_lane.
13 files changed:
compute_ref.axf
compute_ref.c
compute_ref.gccarm
compute_ref.gccarm-rvct
compute_ref_data.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ref-rvct-neon.txt
ref_vdup.c
ref_vld1_dup.c
ref_vldX.c
ref_vldX_dup.c
ref_vldX_lane.c
ref_vstX_lane.c
stm-arm-neon-ref.h